Our Contacts

(+254) 0722801991
(+254) 0780801991
[email protected]

Download our app


Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC)

The EACC combats and prevents corruption and economic crime in Kenya through law enforcement, preventive measures, public education and promotion of standards and practices of integrity, ethics and anti-corruption.

Website: http://www.eacc.go.ke

National Land Commission (NLC)

Deals with land matters in Kenya.

Website: http://www.landcommission.go.ke/

The Commission on Administrative Justice

The CAJ is mandated to address all forms of maladministration, promote good governance and efficient service delivery in the public sector by enforcing the right to fair administrative action.

Website: http://www.ombudsman.go.ke

The Judicial Service Commission (JSC)

The Judicial Service Commission promotes and facilitates the independence and accountability of the judiciary and the efficient, effective and transparent administration of justice.

Website: http://www.judiciary.go.ke

The Teachers Service Commission (TSC)

TSC establishes and maintain a sufficient, professional teaching service for educational institutions.

Website: http://www.tsc.go.ke

Kenya Law Reform Commission (KLRC)

KLRC facilitates law reform conducive to social, economic and political development through keeping all laws in Kenya under review.

Website: http://www.klrc.go.ke

The Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC)

The SRC ensures Equitable and sustainable remuneration and benefits for state and public officers in kenya.

Website: http://www.src.go.ke

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Subscribe to our mailing list to get updates to your email inbox